Raptor Konrad



Sonatinas and Sonnets (2019)

     Price: 300 Kč (12 EUR) (order)

1. Presence 2 (preview)
2. Hungry Ocean (preview)
3. Wild Horses (preview)
4. Vile Esteemed (preview)
5. The Clock (preview)
6. The First Time (preview)
7. More Of The Sonatas (preview)
  I. Allegretto posato
  II. Andante sostenuto
  III. Allegro esspressivo
  IV. Allegretto di nuovo
  V. Finale maestoso

Sonatinas and Sonnets can be found in stores:
AmazonDeezeriTunesYouTube MusicTidal 
or play in Spotify.


Rock Suite: The Mass for the Angel (2010)

     Price: 200 Kč (8 EUR) (order)

1. Intro – Presence (preview)
2. Dead Men (preview)
3. Passion (preview)
4. Angel (preview)
5. In the Sky (preview)
6. Harlequin (preview)
7. Your Thousand Eyes (preview)
8. Shadows (preview)
9. A Strange Day (preview)
10. Don't Smoke (preview)
11. Jessica (preview) (You Tube)
12. See You (preview)
13. Outro – Next Time (preview)

Rock Suite: The Mass for the Angel can be found in stores:
or play in Spotify.

The Mass for the Angel - Full CD(2010) with a video-projection used on live shows (You Tube)